I am sorry…

I am sorry...
I hurt you
I got you worried
I tried to care instead got horrid
It feels like never to me now
I want to come to you
But I don't know how

I am sorry...
I talked bad and sad
I wanted us to be happy 
But I got you mad
I want all that to go away
I want Me & You to stay

I am sorry...
I let you down
I made you frown
I don't want to be your mistake
My heart loves you
And my feeling is not fake

I am sorry...
I am not as good as you
But want to be loved by you
I need to be stable and capable
You hold the positive light
I'll follow you my joy delight

I am sorry...
I hope it all passes away
And we will see a bright day
I am waiting for our happiness
I am praying for our wellness
May we soon find peace and glory
For all the unpleasantness
I am sorry...

Leave a Reply

